Press "Enter" to skip to content

Hounds add seven to Hall of Fame

North Surry High School recognized seven new members of its Athletic Hall of Fame prior to Friday’s football game.

The Class of 2020 includes: Marcus Allen (‘88), Jimmy George (‘89), Alicia Wallace Henson (08’) and Taylor Coalson (‘12).

The Class of 2021 includes: Joe Simmons (‘90), Malaya Johnson (‘14) and Alex Cooke (‘14).

Details on each inductee can be found here.



Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: